The diagnostic medical sonography class of 2021 held their graduation pinning ceremony in Lipkin Theater on Saturday, August 14. The ceremony marked the end of their two-year program meaning all 11 students are now officially registered diagnostic sonographers.

Those who graduated this summer are:

Stephanie Johnson

Vanessa Gavigan

Jacquelyn Ruch

Emily Del Greco

Mary Saras

Alyssa Chomut

Katherine Pabalan

Joshua Rapp

Jessica Cline

Tiana Baker

Janelyn Munoz

Pictured Left to Right – Stephanie Johnson, Vanessa Gavigan, Jacquelyn Ruch, Clinical Education Coordinator, Melissa Greg, Emily Del Greco, Mary Saras, Alyssa Chomut, Katherine Pabalan, Joshua Rapp, Jessica Cline, Tiana Baker, Janelyn Baker, Adjunct professor, Mary Whitsett and Program Manager, Susan Davidson.

Congratulations to the Class of 2021!